Hello, Summer!

With school over and beach weather approaching, summer is coming just around the corner. This summer, I will be very busy. I will be working, volunteering, working on AP summer assignments, and try to squeeze in time for reading and relaxing. I wanted to write this post as an introduction to my resurgence into the blogging world. This school year I was so busy I could not find the time to blog or read. But this summer, I am determined to juggle my busy schedule and make room for blogging, once again. I strive to:

  1. Post reviews.
  2. Read.
  3. Post memes.
  4. Read some more.
  5. Participate in events hosted by other bloggers.
  6. Read just a bit more.
  7. And anything else blog related…

So hello! It feels great to be back.

If you have any suggestions or requests for certain types of posts, feel free to comment them below! I look forward to hearing from you guys again and talk about books.

~Klaudia

Leave a Reply

