Stacking the Shelves {1}

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

This week’s haul comprises of:

Library . . .

  • GUY IN REAL LIFE by Steve Brezenoff
  • THE TAKING by Kimberly Derting
  • IN THE END by Demitria Lunetta
  • RUSH by Eve Silver
  • GRAVE MERCY by Robin LaFevers
  • DARK TRIUMPH by Robin LaFevers
  • DAYS OF BLOOD & STARLIGHT by Laini Taylor
  • DREAMS OF GODS & MONSTERS by Laini Taylor

Giveaways . . .

  • THE GRAVE WINNER by Lindsey R. Loucks

ARCs. . .

  • REMEMBER ME by Romily Bernard
  • DARK HOPE by Monica McGurk
  • DOLLHOUSE by Anya Allyn

Purchases. . .

  • THE FEAR TRIALS by Lindsay Cummings

I am so excited to read these novels! So far, I read THE FEAR TRIALS and GUY IN REAL LIFE (reviews soon to come!) and I recommend both of them. I also cannot wait for THE MURDER COMPLEX to become available at my local library, so I can continue to read Meadow’s story.

Have you read any of these books posted above? And if so, what are your thoughts on them?


klaudiasig1

2 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves {1}

  1. You got a great library haul. 🙂 Grave Mercy is such a good book! I haven’t read the sequel yet, but I bet it’s also great. I just read Daughter of Smoke and Bone and now I really want to read Days of Blood and Starlight. I hope you enjoy your new books!

    • I just finished Grave Mercy and loved it! I’m currently reading the sequel. Also, I’m planning on finishing the Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy. Thank you for commenting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

