Clear Your TBR Pile Challenge {Intro Post}

If you are interested in participating in this event, click the banner above to find out how to join πŸ™‚

My goal is to read . . .Β 6 books!

1. If I Stay
2. Looking for Alaska
3. The Summer I Turned Pretty
4. The Vincent Boys
(I am bending the rules by including the following books that I need to read for school, but this event will help motivate me to finish them so . . .)
5. Salt
6. Collapse
Β 
If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)Β Β  99561Β Β  5821978Β Β 
15851732Β Β  2715Β Β  475
Β 

I truly am excited for this event! Thank you Jessica @ Fly to Fiction for agreeing to be the co-host and to everyone participating, may the odds be ever in your favor. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

