Clear Your TBR Pile Challenge {Check In Post}

If you haven’t signed up yet, feel free to join in the final week! Click the banner above for more info.

My Progress . . .

  1. Started and completed LOSING IT by Cora Carmack (I understand that I didn’t initially select this book, but it still was on my TBR pile and I thought why not.)
  2. I have read 200 pages into SALT, so far. I hope to finish this book by the end of the challenge.
  3. I have read only 80 pages into LOOKING FOR ALASKA, hopefully I’ll be motivated to read more.

I may not have read much so far, but I finally got caught up on my Goodreads Reading Challenge! I am officially ZERO books behind schedule. Feels amazing!

My Thoughts . . .

Although this challenge doesn’t have many participates, I am still grateful there are people participating and maintaining a great pace! This is the first challenge I have ever hosted and I couldn’t have done it without the help of Jessica @ Fly to Fiction! Thank you guys for spreading the word! I look forward to hosting more challenges in the future. In the meantime, keep it up! We are less than a week away from this challenge’s conclusion.

Reminder . . .

First of all, don’t forget toΒ enter our giveaway if you haven’t done so already (which can be found by clicking the banner above). Secondly,Β on Twitter, be sure to link me and Jessica to your posts/progress, we would love to see them and comment, as well as help motivate you guys into completing your goals.

Thank you once again! Without your participation, this challenge never could have happened.

If you have any suggestions for a new challenge, comment them below. I would love to hear them. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

