Clear Your TBR Pile Challenge {Conclusion}

 

So the time has come for this challenge to end. I know, I know, it’s a sad moment, but all good things must come to an end.Β 
First of all, I would like to thank Jessica from Fly to Fiction for agreeing to co-host this wonderful event with me. You rock! πŸ˜€

My Results . . .

Did I accomplish my goals? No, but I’m still not upset about it. I managed to readΒ 300 pages into SALT, and that’s perfectly fine by me. Life has been busy and I unfortunately couldn’t find all the time I wanted to read. However, I did manage to start and finish LOSING IT by Cora Carmack. It wasn’t originally on my goal list, but I had the moment to read it and didn’t want to pass up on it. Review to come!

Twitter Chat!

I know this is last minute, but Jessica and I will be hosting a twitter chat at 8PM EST TONIGHT! I hope everyone who can participate will (even just to pop in and say hello). We both would love to hear your results and your experience with the event. We also would love to host this event again in the future, so any and all feedback would be greatly appreciated. Also, don’t forget to use the hashtag, #TBRChat

Thank You!

Honestly, thank you everyone who participated in this event! We couldn’t have done it without you. I managed to check out everybody’s intro posts with their goals and I must say, you guys have some great taste in books! I hope you were able to real all, if not then most of them.

Until next time!

klaudiasig1

 

4 thoughts on “Clear Your TBR Pile Challenge {Conclusion}

Leave a Reply

