Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’d Love to Read with My Book Club

Hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

I personally do not have my own book club, but I am a member of Bookish Beauties Book Club, and I absolutely love the club! It is a great environment and I enjoy being a part of it.

This question is a bit difficult, of all the books that currently exist, which is a lot, which books would I pick? Especially only ten? Well, after careful deliberation, I chose books that I have either read and would love to discuss with other bookworms, or books I would love to read and have not done so, yet.

I know it seems cliche, but this book is full of feels and I would love to vent to other bookworms about what happens.

The Madman's Daughter (The Madman's Daughter, #1)

The ending! This book is rich in content that would be fun to discuss. And what happened in the end, I was absolutely not expecting that.

18189606

I love love love this book! It was such a fun read and as a club, we could definitely discuss plans for the summer and make exciting lists.

18460392

Many have cried after reading this book, so support would be greatly appreciated.

22055262

Let’s be honest, not only is this cover awesome but it’s about MAGIC!

13519397

I need to start this series and what better way than with one’s book club!

17332564

I heard mixed reviews regarding this one so I would love to read it and see where everyone stands.

15839976

I have heard nothing but praise for this book, so I would love to read it.

22824819

Let’s throw in a New Adult book, always fun to read and I have heard nothing but positive reviews for this one

22465597

No list is complete without a thriller and this one looks intriguing.

So my goal was to try to pick books from an array of genres that would be fun to read and discuss. I honestly struggled more than I probably should have, but I am content with my list.

Would you read any of these books with your book club? Which books did you pick? Link your posts below so I can check them out.

klaudiasig1

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’d Love to Read with My Book Club

Leave a Reply

