February 2015 Wrap Up

wrapup

I read only three books this month, unfortunately.

7664334

5 Stars! I loved reading about Amy and Roger’s journey driving cross country and the relationship that grew between them. I really wish there was a sequel, maybe one day?

16034235

5 Stars! I love this novel, I wish I read it sooner! I will actually be posting a review shortly so you can read my thoughts on it then.

4981

4 Stars! I did not love this book, since I also read it for school, but it was very interesting and a quick, easy read. Vonnegut’s work is definitely on the quirky side, but I loved the unusual approach he took for an antiwar novel

For next month, I challenge myself to read five books! We shall see how that goes. How many books did you read this month? Anything worth sharing?

klaudiasig1

2 thoughts on “February 2015 Wrap Up

  1. You’ve read more than me! (I’ve been awful at reading lately, I blame school *sobs*) looking forward to your review, I’ll hopefully be posting mine up too! Happy reading 🙂

    • I cannot wait to read your review! Be prepared because mine is really all over the place because I cannot form my thoughts into coherent sentences. And don’t worry about not reading much, school is important and at least it’s coming to an end soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

