Belated 2 Year Blogoversary (+Giveaway!)

So I checked my notifications on wordpress early this morning and discovered that yesterday (December 27th) was my two year blogoversary (on wordpress)!

I completely forgot that my blogoversary was approaching (and passed), but I am so incredibly grateful for this wonderful blogging community that I am proud to be a part of. I met so many incredible bloggers over these years and it is truly a blessing.

I know I have not been the most active over this period of time. There are times when I post many reviews in a short time frame and then I disappear for an extended period of time. With the new year rapidly approaching, I will create resolutions (see them here) and try my best to follow them.

Honestly, I cannot express my gratitude. I love blogging and as I have experienced trial and error with it, I have learned so much and grew into the blogger I am today. I still have a long way to go, but I have realized that blogging should be a hobby, not a chore, so I am not worrying over stats and the numbers. That will come with time. Right now, I want to focus on posting my thoughts and talking with other bloggers.

Giveaway!

And to say thank you, below you may enter for a chance to win a $10 Amazon Gift Card (email-delivery)!

Rules:

  • Must be 13 years old or over or have parent permission
  • Cheating will not be tolerated
  • Spammers will be deleted!
  • Winner must respond within 72 hours or a new winner will be chosen
  • Any issues that may arise are not my responsibility

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Thank you so much, once again!

klaudiasig1

 

7 thoughts on “Belated 2 Year Blogoversary (+Giveaway!)

  1. Happy blogoversary! If I won this giveaway, I’d probably spend it on some bookish items I have had my eye on, like a personal library kit, bookmarks, headlight, bookish socks, candles, etc,.! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  2. Congratulations on your milestone! Every year is so different; it’s crazy looking back on blogging years past. And I love the way that WordPress reminds you of what’s gone on. ^_^ It’s so nostalgic though. Congrats again, and here’s to another great year!

    – Eli @ The Silver Words
    #NBlogHop

    • Thank you so much!! I completely agree, I also love how WordPress sends us reminders, especially since I can’t remember everything. I hope all is well and thank you for stopping by and commenting!

Leave a Reply

