December 2015 Wrap Up

wrapup

I read a total of 4 books this month

17340050

I absolutely adored the sequel toΒ Hopeless! It was nice to read the story from Holder’s perspective and it answered some questions as to why Holder acted the way he did at moments inΒ Hopeless. (5/5 Stars!)

17558080

You may read my review hereΒ (3.5/5 Stars)

17788401

You may read my review hereΒ (5/5 Stars!)

18006496

Review to come! I cannot even begin to describe my thoughts after reading this book. So much happened, it will definitely be a long review. (5/5 Stars!)

What books did you read this month? Any favorites?

klaudiasig1

One thought on “December 2015 Wrap Up

  1. I felt the same way after finishing Queen of Shadows. Can’t wait to read your review though. Congrats on a great reading month. I’m from Nori’s chat on Twitter and I’ve just followed via Bloglovin. Have a wonderful New Year!

Leave a Reply

